Let’s Get This Party Started.

This is my obligatory This Is Me post. So let’s get started.

I’m a 23 year old girl who loves to write. I’m a fan of Japanese anime and manga. I’m proud to say I’m a huge fan of My Little Pony: Friendship is Magic. I’m a gamer. I have a two-year-old cat named Tifa. I have a load of interests that I’ll talk about later.

My purpose for starting this blog is for me to write in depth on my All World original canon, a series of stories I started in 2008. It’s essentially an overhaul an original series I wrote from 2004 to 2006. As I think about the characters and the world I’ve built in the past few years, I find myself thinking some pretty deep thoughts about what I’ve made. I would list the inspirations for All World on these sources: Lord of the Rings, Chronicles of Narnia, Harry Potter, and numerous mythologies from around the world. Sprinkled here and there are Christian references because I view All World to be an alternate universe (AU) version of Earth itself. Later posts will detail all that. I’ll have a follow-up post after this one so I can get started.

Aside from All World, I may blog about my various interests ranging from my favorite games, books, shows, and music to day-to-day thoughts, particularly if there’s something I read about in the Bible while doing my Ten. So I hope this will be enjoyable to read and if you have any thoughts you’d like to share, you can find me on Facebook or on Deviantart here: http://erix19.deviantart.com/

Posted on November 12, 2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

